The Mildred S. Hansen Nursing Program Scholarship is awarded annually to a non-traditional student who is pursuing a nurse practitioner degree at the University of Northern Colorado (UNC). This two-year scholarship also covers the cost of tuition, books, fees, and a stipend for living expenses. The 2017 recipients are Kerri Atkinson and Dan Moore.

To apply for this scholarship, please click here.

2017 Recipients

Kerri Atkinson

Dan Moore